Frank Sinatra – 20 éxitos de Frank Sinatra (2018)

Artista: Frank Sinatra
Álbum: 20 éxitos de Frank Sinatra
Género: Jazz, Vocal Jazz, Swing, Oldies
Año: 2018
Calidad: mp3 320 Kbps
Tamaño: 142 MB
Release: 20/01/2018
01. These Foolish Things
02. In the Blue of Evening
03. This Is the Beginning of the End
04. I Don’t Know Why
05. Haven’t Time to Be a Millionaire
06. Tell Me at Midnight
07. I Should Care
08. The House I Live In
09. Try a Little Tenderness
10. She’s Funny That Way
11. Embraceable You
12. April Played the Fiddle
13. I Could Make You Care
14. When Your Lover Has Gone
15. Shadows on the Sands
16. You’re Breaking My Hear All over Again
17. Moments in the Moonlight
18. The Sunshine of Your Smile
19. You’re Lonely and I’m Lonely
20. The Sky Fell Down
Descargas katfile
Descargas katfile