Peter Stefanson – Time Is a Mirror (2015)

Artist: Peter Stefanson
Title: Time Is a Mirror
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Winter Records
Genre: Alt Country, Adult Contemporary
Quality: Flac
Total Time: 34:15
Total Size: 249 Mb


1. Lady
2. Let Me Be the One
3. One More Chance
4. Reflections of Our Past
5. The Next Time
6. Thinking About You
7. Together Again
8. Until There Was You
9. When You Were Mine
10. You Know I Would